Board of Directors

Please feel free to contact any Board Member via the emails listed.

Pete Hall, President

General Manager, Residence Inn by Marriott, Atrium Hospitality. Also serves as Treasurer of the Missouri Hotel Lodging Association Board of Directors and Secretary of the Newton County Tourism Council Board of Directors. Email:

Christopher Beyer, Vice-President

Regional Director, Hilton Garden Inn, Hampton Inn, and Fairfield Inn by Marriott. Also serves on the Joplin Sports Authority Board of Directors. Email:

Brian Galaske, Secretary/Treasurer

General Manager, Drury Inn & Suites, Drury Hotels. Email:

Randy Shippy, Board Member

Operations Director, Comfort Inn & Suites and Quality Inn, KMG Hotels. Email:

Denise Dubois, Board Member

General Manager, Homewood Suites, McHugh Hospitallity, Email: